A New Kind of Weekend Warrior

Weekend Adventures with my KitchenAid Mixer!

Oh wow May 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Diana @ 12:21 pm

Well I have been slacking on the blogging, haven’t I.

Since my last post I’ve been quite busy. Work got crazy, I moved, and now I have what some might consider a sub-par kitchen for baking.

Last Friday I was let go from my job, but instead of dwelling, I’m taking some time for myself and doing things I hadn’t been able to do due to my busy schedule.

Today marks my official return to the world of baking (and blogging about it). To kick off, I’m going to make my Challah (it always gets me ready to bake up a storm) and then look up some new recipes.

I may even tackle croissants!

 

Leave a Reply

